MEMBERS




Main PageResearchTeachingGroup ActivitiesIntranet

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       



   
    Director
    Dr. Hipólito Medrano Gil
    Professor
    hipolito.medrano@uib.es
    Tel. 971173168
    Research ID                                                                                                                       


   Dra. Josefina Bota Salort
Associate Professor
j.bota@uib.es
Tel. 971259840

                                                          
   
Dr. Jaume Flexas Sans
Associate Professor
jaume.flexas@uib.es

Tel. 971172365                                       Research ID      

                                                                       
   
Dr. Jeroni Galmés Galmés
Associate Professor
jeroni.galmes@uib.es
971259720


   
Dr. Maurici Mus Amézquita
Associate Professor
ma
urici.mus@uib.es
Tel. 971172423
 
  
   

Dr. Miquel Ribas-Carbó
Associate Professor
mribas@uib.cat
Tel: 971172051

Research ID 
   
Dr. Joan Rita Larrucea
Associate Professor
jrita@uib.es

Tel. 971173180
 
   

Dra. Elena Baraza Ruiz
Associate Professor
elena.baraza@uib.es

Tel. 971173177

  
Dr.Josep Cifre Llompart

Associate Professor
pep.cifre@uib.es
Tel. 971172059

   
Dr. José Mariano Escalona Lorenzo

Associate Professor
jose.escalona@uib.es
Tel. 971259934


  

Dr. Javier Gulías León
Associate Professor
javier.gulias@uib.es
Tel. 971172710

Curriculum Vitae
Research ID 
  
Dra. Joana Cursach Seguí
Assistant Professor
joana.cursach@uib.es
Tel. 971173346


  

Dr. Joan Rosselló Veny
Assistant Professor
joan.rossello_veny@uib.es
Tel. 971172099

   
Dr. Sebastià Martorell Lliteras
Lecturer
sebastia.martorell@uib.es


   
Dra. Magdalena Tomás Mir
Lecturer
mtomasmir@gmail.com


 
Dr. Pedro José Balda Manzanos
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
pedro_balda@hotmail.com
Tel. 971173088


   
Dra. Maria José Clemente Moreno
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
esojariam2@gmail.com
971253448



    Dr. Miquel Àngel Conesa Muñoz
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
ma.conesa@uib.es
Tel. 971172710

 
Dr. Cyril Douthe
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
cyrildouthe@me.com
Tel.
971259556

   
Dr. Néstor Fernández Del Saz
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
nestor.fernandez@uib.es
Tel.
971259556
   

Dr. Xurxo Gago Mariño
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
xurxogago@gmail.com
971253448

    
Dra. Alicia Pou Mir
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
alicia.pou.81@gmail.com
Tel. 971253448


   
Dra.  Antònia Romero Munar
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
a.romeromunar@gmail.com
Tel. 971172525

    

Mohamad Abdallah
Ph D Fellowship
mohamad.abdallah@uib.es
Tel. 971259556


    Sebastià Capó Bauçà
Ph D Fellowship
tiacapo@hotmail.com
Tel. 971259556



   
    
Miguel Capó Servera
Ph D Fellowship
miquelcaposervera@gmail.com
Tel. 971173346
   Marc Carriquí Alcover
Ph D Fellowship
mcarriqui@hotmail.com
Tel.
971259556
 
   


Marcel Font Carrascosa
Ph D Fellowship
marcelfontc@gmail.com
Tel.
971259556



Mateu Fullana Pericás
Ph D Fellowship
mateufullana@gmail.com
Tel. 971259556

Miguel Ibañez
Ph D Fellowship
mgl.ibanez@gmail.com
Tel: 971173177


Miquel Nadal
Ph D Fellowship
m.n.nadal92@gmail.com
Tel: 971259556



Alicia Perera Castro
Ph D Fellowship
alicia_1192@hotmail.com
Tel:
971259556




Margalida Roig Oliver
Ph D Fellowship
marga_9_3@hotmail.com
Tel. 971259556


Ignacio Tortosa Montojo
Ph D Fellowship
nacho.mms@gmail.com
Tel.
971259556

Dr.Juan Antonio Vives Vallés
Ph D Fellowship
ja.vives.valles@gmail.com
Tel: 971172958

Paula Sancho Marín
Technician
paula.sancho@uib.es
971259556

Miquel Llompart Cifre
Technician
miqllc@gmail.com
Tel.  971173088

Dra. Veriozka Azeñas
Collaborator
veriozca.am@gmail.com
Dra. Esther Hernandez Montes
Collaborator
esther.hmontes@gmail.com
Dra. Hanan Elaououad
Technician
hananelaouad@gmail.com
Tel. 971179556
Miquel Truyols Jordà
Collaborator
miquel.truyols@uib.es

Tel. 971172468
Belén Escutia Llambías
Secretary
belen.escutia@gmail.com
Tel. 971172069



STUDENT CONTRIBUTORS
Pere Aguiló Nicolau
Student contributor
pereaguilo97@gmail.com
David Alonso Forn
Student Contributor
davidalonsoforn@gmail.com

Joshua Iulen Borrás Riera
Student Contributor
joshua.rieraborras@gmail.com



Antoni Josep Far Morenilla
Student Contributor
tjfm94@gmail.com

Sebastià Andreu Miro
Student Contributor
sebastiaam@gmail.com


Toni Palerm Llabrés
Student Contributor
palermllabres@gmail.com
Sebastià Perelló Suau
Student Contributor
sperellos@gmail.com

Fernando Pozuelo Nieto
Student Contributor
fermanete_18@hotmail.com

Eduardo Rodriguez Danús
Srudent Contributor
94eduardorodriguez@gmail.com