MEMBERS




Main PageResearchTeachingGroup ActivitiesIntranet

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       



   
Directora
Dra. Josefina Bota Salort
Associate Professor
j.bota@uib.es
Tel. 971259840
 
                                                                                                                    


    Dr. Jaume Flexas Sans  
Professor
jaume.flexas@uib.es

Tel. 971172365
Research ID                            

                                                          
  
Dr. Jeroni Galmés Galmés  
Professor
jeroni.galmes@uib.es
971259720

       Dr. Hipólito Medrano Gil
    Professor
    hipolito.medrano@uib.es

    Tel. 971173168
    Research ID                                                                 
   
Dra. Elena Baraza Ruiz
Associate Professor
elena.baraza@uib.es

Tel. 971173177



 
 
   

Dr. Miquel Àngel Conesa Muñoz
Associate Professor
ma.conesa@uib.es
Tel. 971172710

  
Dr. José Mariano Escalona Lorenzo
Associate Professor
jose.escalona@uib.es
Tel. 971259934

 
   iii

Dr. Javier Gulías León
Associate Professor
javier.gulias@uib.es
Tel. 971172710

Curriculum Vitae
Research ID 
  
Dr. Maurici Mus Amézquita
Associate Professor
ma
urici.mus@uib.es
Tel. 971172423

  
Dr. Miquel Ribas-Carbó  
Associate Professor
mribas@uib.cat
Tel: 971172051

Research ID 

   

Dr. Joan Rita Larrucea

Associate Professor
jrita@uib.es

Tel. 971173180
   

Dr. Xurxo Gago Mariño
Associate Professor
xurxogago@gmail.com
971253448


   
Dra. Joana Cursach Seguí
Assistant Professor
joana.cursach@uib.es
Tel. 971173346
   
Dr. Joan Rosselló Veny
Assistant Professor
joan.rossello_veny@uib.es
Tel. 971172099

  
Dr. Carlos García Verdugo
Assistant Professor

carlosgarciaverdugo@gmail.com



 

Dr. Rafael Montero Silvestre
Lecturer
mtomasmir@gmail.com

   

Sebastià Capó Bauçà
Ph D Fellowship
tiacapo@hotmail.com
Tel. 971259556
   


Miguel Capó Servera
Ph D Fellowship
miquelcaposervera@gmail.com
Tel. 971173346
   

Francesc Castanyer Mallol

Ph D Fellowship
xisco.castanyer@gmail.com


     Mateu Fullana Pericás
Ph D Fellowship

mateufullana@gmail.com
Tel. 971259556


  
Miguel Ibañez
Ph D Fellowship
mgl.ibanez@gmail.com
Tel: 971173177

    

Alicia Perera Castro
Ph D Fellowship
alicia_1192@hotmail.com
Tel:
971259556



   
Margalida Roig Oliver
Ph D Fellowship
marga_9_3@hotmail.com
Tel. 971259556





  
    
Ignacio Tortosa Montojo
Ph D Fellowship
nacho.mms@gmail.com
Tel.
97125955

   Dr.Ignacio Buesa
Research Fellow

igbuepue@gmail.com

Dra. Esther Hernández
Research Fellow
esther.hmontes@gmail.com
Pere Aguiló Nicolau
Technician
pereaguilo97@gmail.com
   


Dr. Cyril Douthe
Technician
cyrildouthe@me.com
Tel.
971259556

Aina Juan Cabot

Technician
aina.j96@gmail.com



Dr.Francisco Fuster Berajano
Technician
f.fuster@uib.es
971173346



Dra. Arantxa Molins
Technician- INAGEA
Arantxa.molins@gmail.com
971259556


Ruben Moreno Díaz
Technician

rumodi@hotmail.com
Cecilia Carámbula
Research Fellow

ingalibre@yahoo.com

Mohamad Abdallah
Collaborator
mohamad.abdallah@uib.es

Dra. Jennifer Adams Krumins
Collaborator
kruminsj@montclair.edu


Dra. Veriozka Azeñas
Collaborator
veriozca.am@gmail.com
Dr. Chandra Bellasio
Collaborator
chandra.bellasio@anu.edu.au

Dr. Marc Carriquí Alcover
Collaborator
mcarriqui@hotmail.com
Tel.
971259556
Dra. Maria José Clemente Moreno
Collaborator
esojariam2@gmail.com
Dra. Hanan Elaououad
Collaborator
hananelaouad@gmail.com
Tel. 971179556
Dra. Concepción Iñiguez Moreno
Collaborator
c.iniguez@uib.es
Tel. 971253448
Dra. Melanie Morales Fernández
Collaborator
melanie.morales@uib.cat
Tel. 971253448
Dr.Miquel Nadal
Collaborator
m.n.nadal92@gmail.com
Tel: 971259556
Dra. Alicia Pou Mir
Collaborator
alicia.pou.81@gmail.com
Dra.  Antònia Romero Munar
Collaborator
a.romeromunar@gmail.com
Tel. 971172525
Toni Palerm Llabrés
GEOMA Collaborator
palermllabres@gmail.com
Miquel Truyols Jordà
Collaborator
miquel.truyols@uib.es

Tel. 971172468
Belén Escutia Llambías
Secretary (PAS)
belen.escutia@gmail.com
Tel. 971172069